Directory of Key Contacts

 

 

New York Office
Name Title Phone Email
Nick Haller Underwriter 212 863 2234 nick.haller@gcube-insurance.com
Evan Hobbs Underwriter Assistant 212 863 2230 evan.hobbs@gcube-insurance.com
Michael Galea Underwriter 212 863 2236 michael.galea@gcube-insurance.com
Newport Beach Office
Name Title Phone Email
Jatin Sharma President 949 629 9631 jatin.sharma@gcube-insurance.com
Bill Hildebrand Chairman 949 629 9653 bill.hildebrand@gcube-insurance.com
Sam Walsh Senior Vice President, Senior Underwriter 212 863 2232  sam.walsh@gcube-insurance.com
Monika Jahnke Senior Vice President, Senior Underwriter 949 629 9654 monika.jahnke@gcube-insurance.com
Kari Pennington Underwriting Assistant 949 629 9649 kari.pennington@gcube-insurance.com
James Papazis Senior Claims Representative 949 629 9633 james.papazis@gcube-insurance.com
Kristina Williams Senior Claims Representative 949 629 9639 kristina.williams@gcube-insurance.com
Mariesol Muma Underwriting Assistant 949 629 9637 mariesol.muma@gcube-insurance.com
Andrew Truong Underwriting  Team 949 629 9626 andrew.truong@gcube-insurance.com
St. Paul Office
Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Richards, P.E. Senior Vice President, Underwriting 612 802 2202 jeff.richards@gcube-insurance.com
Mandy Saunders Underwriting Assistant 651 340 2986 mandy.saunders@gcube-insurance.com
UK Office
Name Title Phone Email
Fraser McLachlan Chief Executive Officer +44 (0) 20 7977 0201 fraser.mclachlan@gcube-insurance.com
Stuart Burchell Chief Underwriting Officer +44 (0) 20 7977 0210 stuart.burchell@gcube-insurance.com
Steve Allen Director +44 (0) 20 7528 4869 steve.allen@gcube-insurance.com
Adam Hearn Senior Underwriter +44 (0) 20 7977 0209 adam.hearn@gcube-insurance.com
Phil Pavey Senior Underwriter +44 (0) 20 7977 0212 phil.pavey@gcube-insurance.com
Rosa Van Reyk Underwriter +44 (0) 20 7309 8321 Rosa.VanReyk@gcube-insurance.com
Robert Bates Underwriter +44 (0) 20 7977 0214 robert.bates@gcube-insurance.com
Joshua Shimali Assistant Underwriter +44 (0) 20 7309 8351 josh.shimali@gcube-insurance.com
Sergio Guisado Mateo Assistant Underwriter +44 (0) 20 7309 8353 sergio.guisadomateo@gcube-insurance.com
Alex Chadwick Underwriter Assistant +44 (0) 20 7173 2633 alexander.chadwick@gcube-insurance.com
Rocio Gil Perez Underwriter Assistant +44 (0) 20 7309 8343 rocio.gilperez@gcube-insurance.com
Sarah McCarthy Underwriter Assistant +44 (0) 20 7977 0202 sarah.mccarthy@gcube-insurance.com
Roy Munoz Claims Manager +44 (0) 20 7977 0208 roy.munoz@gcube-insurance.com
Paul Nicholls Senior Claims Adjuster +44 (0) 20 7977 0219 paul.nicholls@gcube-insurance.com
Chris Bender Claims Adjuster +44 (0) 20 7977 0216 chris.bender@gcube-insurance.com
Jade Garner Claims Adjuster +44 (0) 20 7977 0223 Jade.Garner@gcube-insurance.com
Geoff Taunton-Collins Weather Risk Analyst +44 (0) 20 7173 2603 geoff.tauntoncollins@gcube-insurance.com